Audio Sermons

back
play
Play
Sermon by Patrick McCarthy, Lay Leader
"What Is It?"
Sunday, June 3 2018

play
Play
Trinity Sunday
"Holy, Holy, Holy"
Sunday, May 27, 2018

play
Play
"Daring New Heights"
Sunday, May 13, 2018

play
Play
"Back to Egypt Committee"
Sunday, May 6, 2018

play
Play
"Preparing to Fly"
Sunday, April 29, 2018

play
Play
"Unwrapped"
Sunday, April 22, 2018

play
Play
Sermon Series: "Emerge"
"Into the Light"
Sunday, March 15, 2018

play
Play
Sermon Series: "Listen"
Sermon: Third Sunday in Lent
"Listening to the Texts"
Sunday, March 4, 2018

play
Play
Sermon Series: "Listen"
Sermon: Second Sunday in Lent
"Finding Your Breath: Listening to Our Bodies"
Sunday, February 25, 2018

play
Play
Sermon Series: "Listen"
"Finding Your Cave - Listening Spaces"
Sunday, February 18, 2018

play
No Sermon at this time
Sermon Series: "Making Life Matter"
"Sermon: "Appointment with God"
Sunday, February 14, 2018
Ash Wednesay

play
Play
Sermon Series: "Making Life Matter"
"Places Matter"
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Ash Wednesay

play
Play
Sermon Series: "Making Life Matter"
"I Am Not Enough"
Sunday, February 4, 2018

play
Play
Sermon Series: "Making Life Matter"
"Walk Like It Matters"
Sunday, Janaury 28, 2018

play
Play
Sermon Series: "Making Life Matter"
"Choosing to Matter"
Sunday, January 21, 2018

play
Play
"What Does Baptism Have to Do With Discipleship?"
On this Sunday we remember our baptism and how it relates to our lives as disciples.
Sunday, January 14, 2017

play
Play
"Sermon: "Readings from John Wesley's "Character of a Methodist" and renewal of our covenant with God."
Sunday, January 7, 2017

play
Play
Sermon Series: "God Bless Us, Every One!"
"Fourth Sunday of Advent"
Sunday, December 24, 2017

play
Play
Sermon Series: "God Bless Us, Every One!"
Sermon for "Christmas Eve"
Sunday, December 24, 2017

play
Play
Sermon Series: "God Bless Us, Every One!"
Sermon for "Christmas Eve"
Sunday, December 24, 2017

play
Play
Sermon Series: "God Bless Us, Every One!"
Sermon, "Third Sunday of Advent"
Sunday, December 17, 2017

play
Play
Sermon Series: "God Bless Us, Every One!"
Sermon, "Second Sunday of Advent"
Sunday, December 10, 2017

play
Play
Sermon Series: "God Bless Us, Every One!"
Sermon, "First Sunday of Advent" - "Bah! Humbug!"
Sunday, December 3, 2017

play
Play
Sermon for "Christ the King Sunday" - "King of the Least of These" Includes special music from Bill and Debbie Tucker, Jon Kidd, and Kathy Sutherland
Sunday, November 26, 2017

play
Play
Thanksgiving message "Please Pass the Bread" Includes music from the Chimes Choir
Sunday, November 19, 2017

play
Play
"Veterans' Day, The Power of Sacrifice"
Sunday, November 12, 2017

play
Play
All Saints' Sunday, "Your Three Words"
Sunday, November 5, 2017

play
Play
"Rummage Sale"
Sunday, October 29, 2017

play
Play
Sermon Series: Christianity and World Religions
"Final Sermon of the Series"
Sunday, October 15, 2017
play
Play
Sermon Series: Christianity and World Religions
"Judaism"
Sunday, October 8, 2017
play
Play
Sermon Series: Christianity and World Religions
"Islam"
Sunday, October 1, 2017
play
Play
Sermon Series: Christianity and World Religions
"Buddhism"
Sunday, September 24, 2017
play
Play
Sermon Series: Christianity and World Religions
"Hinduism" (Includes music from the Bluegrass Band)
Sunday, September 17, 2017
play
Play
Sermon Series: Christianity and World Religions
"Questions People Ask"
Sunday, September 10, 2017
play
Play
"Special Music and Sermon"
Sunday, August 27, 2017
play
Play
"Special Music and Sermon"
Sunday, August 13, 2017
play
Play
"Special Music and Sermon"
Sunday, August 6, 2017
play
Play
"Special Music and Sermon"
Sunday, July 16, 2017

© Copyright 2018 Mariposa United Methodist Church   |   Terms of Use - Privacy Policies
United Methodist Websites provided by Finding GodsWay Web Ministries, Inc., all rights reserved.